Upcoming Webinars

Introduction to Memsource Cloud for Project Managers – Wednesday, June 14 at 17:00 CET (New York 11:00, London 16:00, Moscow 18:00)

Introduction to Memsource Cloud for Linguists – Wednesday, June 21 at 17:00 CET (New York 11:00, London 16:00, Moscow 18:00)

How to Automate Project Management in Memsource – Wednesday, June 28 at 17:00 CET (New York 11:00, London 16:00, Moscow 18:00)

Past Webinar Recordings


Introduction to Memsource Cloud for Linguists – Wednesday, April 26 at 17:00 CET (New York 11:00, London 16:00, Moscow 18:00)

Introduction to Memsource Cloud for Project Managers – Wednesday, April 19 at 17:00 CET (New York 11:00, London 16:00, Moscow 18:00)

Improving Communication Between Project Managers and Translators – Guest Speaker Heidi Kerschl – Wednesday, April 5 at 17:00 CET (New York 11:00, London 16:00, Moscow 18:00)

Track Localization with Home Page Analytics Dashboards – Wednesday, March 8 at 17:00 CET (New York 11:00, London 16:00, Moscow 19:00)

Otázky a odpovědi pro překladatele – pátek, 24. února ve 12:00 hod

Úvod do Memsource pro překladatele – čtvrtek, 23. února v 10:00 hod

Partner Webinar, GALA: Why Translation Companies Develop TMS – Thursday, February 2 at 17:00 CET (New York 11:00, London 16:00, Moscow 19:00)

What’s New in Memsource – Wednesday, December 14 at 17:00 CET (New York 11:00, London 16:00, Moscow 19:00)

How to Use Memsource to Translate PDF, InDesign, Multilingual XML/Excel and Other Specific File Types – Wednesday, November 30 at 17:00 CET (New York 11:00, London 16:00, Moscow 18:00)

How Freelancers Can Utilize Their Personal Resources in Memsource – Wednesday, November 9 at 17:00 CET (New York 11:00, London 16:00, Moscow 18:00)

Managing Large Localization Projects – Wednesday, October 26 at 17:00 CET (New York 11:00, London 16:00, Moscow 18:00)

Create Projects From Google Drive, Dropbox, and FTP – Wednesday, October 19 at 17:00 CET (New York 11:00, London 16:00, Moscow 18:00)

How to Automate Project Management in Memsource – Wednesday, August 31 at 17:00 CET (New York 11:00, London 16:00, Moscow 18:00)

 

 

For additional recordings, visit our YouTube channel.