Blog

Translating in the Cloud (Webinar on 03 May)

Join David Canek, CEO of Memsource Technologies, for a webinar that examines the impact of the cloud on the translation industry. The webinar is co-hosted by Memsource and the US Association of Language Companies.

During the webinar the following topics will be examined in the context of traditional and cloud translation software:

  • Information sharing and collaboration
  • Pricing and licensing models
  • Real-time insight into the translation process
  • Mobility
  • User-friendliness
  • Technical support
  • Software upgrades and maintenance
  • Data security
  • Offline capability

Everyone is welcome to attend the webinar.

Webinar date: Thursday, 03 May 2012 at 2pm US  Eastern Time (San Francisco 11am, New York 2pm, London 7pm, Prague 8pm)